WHOLESALE

If you are a wholesaler or retailer in the United States and have questions about an existing account, or wish to open a new account, you're in the right place. To set up a new account, email newaccounts@chroniclebooks.com. To order from us or our distribution clients, please email customer.service@hbgusa.com or call us at 1.800.759.0190. We also accept electronic orders via PubNet and PubEasy. 

 

INTERNATIONAL

Please contact your local distributor:

 United Kingdom, Europe

Abrams & Chronicle Books

info@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)207 713 2063

 

South of England, South Wales, North Wales, Midlands, North of England, Scotland

Publishers Group UK

Deborah.dyson@pguk.co.uk

 

France

Tiffany Georges

Tel: +33 (0)145 866 012

t.georges@hotmail.fr

 

Netherlands

62 Damrak

Tel: +31 (0) 626236768

f.siemer@62damrak.nl

 

Eastern Europe & Russia

Cristian Juncu

cristian@j4.ro

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Publishers' Services

gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

 

Greece

Padovani Books

Tel: +30 210 721 8995

isabella@padovanibooks.com

 

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick

johnfitz.books@gmail.com

 

Italy & Portugal

Penny Padovani

Tel/Fax: +39 0575 614 338

penny@padovanibooks.com

 

Spain

Jenny Padovani Frias

Tel: +34 932 218 561

jenny@padovanibooks.com

 

Nordic Countries

Melanie Boesen

melanie@post6.tele.dk

 

Eastern & Western Africa

A-Z Africa Service

Tel: +31104154250

anita.zih@azabs.nl

 

Middle East & North Africa (Including Pakistan and Turkey)

Sarah Clayton / Hachette

 Tel: +971 (0)4 428 0747

sarah.clayton@hachette.co.uk

 

 

 

Argentina, Bermuda, Brazil, Caribbean, Colombia & Mexico

Hachette Book Group

Tel: 212-364-1515

jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com

  

Australia

BPM

Tel: +61 3 9220 0500

contact@alexanderbrands.com

 

Asia (excluding China & Japan)

Michelle Curreri

Tel: 978-921-8020

michelle@curreriworldsvs.net

 

 India

Tessa Ingersoll

Tel: 415-537-4205

tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com

 

China

Everest Intl Publishing Services

Tel: + (86 10) 5707 6180

wzbooks@aol.com

 

Japan

Chronicle Books Japan

Tel: + 81.3.5459.2151

information@chroniclebooks.co.jp

 

New Zealand

Live Wires

Tel: 04 5760055

mary@livewires.co.nz

SIGN UP AND RECEIVE 20% OFF!

Be the first to hear about news, trends and promotions you can't miss out on!