My Cart

Close

Mudpuppy Toys, puzzles and games for kids that promote creative play

Free shipping on orders over $50

learn more

Holiday products have arrived 🎉

Explore

Shipping rates & times

learn more

Frequently asked questions

learn more

Subscribe and get 10% off!

Learn more

Wholesale

If you are a wholesaler or retailer and have questions about an existing account, or wish to open a new account, you're in the right place.

Please find your country in the list below for contact information about wholesale.

The United States

To set up a new account, please contact our United states distributor Chronicle Books by clicking here and they will be in touch soon.  

For existing accounts, please email order.desk@hbgusa.com, call us at 1.800.759.0190, or fax orders to 1.800.286.9471.

Or request access to Chronicle Book's wholesale portal and they will get you set up to draft orders online. 

We also accept electronic orders via PubNet and PubEasy. 

International

Raincoast Books
P: 604-448-7100
F: 604-2790-7161
E: info@raincoast.com
E: terri@raincoast.com

www.raincoast.com

Tiffany Georges
P: 33 (0)670 101 881
E: t.georges@hotmail.fr

Cristian Juncu
P: +40 722 454 800
E: Cristian@j4.ro

Publishers’ Services
P: 4969 510 694
E: gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

Padovani Books
T/F: +30 210 721 8995
E: isabella@padovanibooks.com

John Fitzpatrick
P: 35 387 2469 859
E: johnfitz.books@gmail.com

Penny Padovani
T/F: +39 0575 614 338
E: penny@padovanibooks.com

Jenny Padovani Frias
P: +34 932 218 561
E: jenny@padovanibooks.com

62 Damrak
P: +31 (0) 626236768
E: f.siemer@62damrak.nl

Suzanne Bach-marklund
P: +45 2789 2007
E: suzannebach-marklund@laurenceking.com

A-Z Africa Service
P: + 31104154250
E: anita.zih@azabs.nl

Joan Wamae
Hachette
E: joan.wamae@hachette.co.uk
P: +971 50 2509684

Jennifer Gray
Hachette Book Group
P: 212-364-1515
E: jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com

Santi Suntien
P: +66 98 2516582
E: santi.suntien@laurenceking.com

Soohyun Jin
P: 82-2-3141-4791
F: 82-2-3141-7733
E: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

K.K. Lai
P: +60-176644392
E: kk.lai@laurenceking.com

CRW Marketing Services for Publishers, Inc
P: 632 584 8448 and 632 660 5480
F: 632 213 0651
E: tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net

Tessa Ingersoll
P: 415-537-4205
F: 415-537-4470
E: tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com

Abrams & Chronicle Books
P: +44 (0)207 713 2060
E: info@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

www.abramsandchronicle.co.uk

JCPAL
Phone: +86 18610176226
E: azhang@jcpal.com

Sheila Lo
P: 852-90238257
E: Sheila.lo@laurenceking.com

Tim Burland
P: +81 (0)3-3424-8977
Cell: +81 (0)90-1633-6643
E: tkburland@gmail.com

Asia Publishers Services Ltd
P: (852) 2553 9289
E: apshksales@asiapubs.com.hk