My Cart

Close

Free shipping on orders over $40

learn more

WE'RE BACK with a limited assortment!

learn more

Shipping information

learn more

Frequently asked questions

learn more


Wholesale

If you are a wholesaler or retailer in the United States and have questions about an existing account, or wish to open a new account, you're in the right place.

To set up a new account, email newaccounts@chroniclebooks.com.

For existing customers please email customer.service@hbgusa.com, call us at 1.800.759.0190, or fax your order to: 1.800.286.9471.
We also accept electronic orders via PubNet and PubEasy.


INTERNATIONAL

Please contact your local distributor for wholesale options in your country

United Kingdom, Europe

Abrams & Chronicle Books

info@abramsandchronicle.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)207 713 2063

France

Tiffany Georges

Tel: +33 (0)670 101 881

t.georges@hotmail.fr

Netherlands

62 Damrak

Tel: +31 (0) 626236768

f.siemer@62damrak.nl

Eastern Europe & Russia

Cristian Juncu

cristian@j4.ro

Tel: +40 722 454 800

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Publishers' Services

gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

4969 510 694

China (southern china)

Jingyi Cai

jingyi@laurenceking.com

+86 15989075781


Greece

Padovani Books - Isabella Curtis

Tel: +30 210 721 8995

isabella@padovanibooks.com

Ireland

John Fitzpatrick

johnfitz.books@gmail.com

Tel: 35 387 2469 859

Italy & Portugal

Penny Padovani

Tel/Fax: +39 0575 614 338

penny@padovanibooks.com


Spain

Jenny Padovani Frias

Tel: +34 932 218 561

jenny@padovanibooks.com

Nordic Countries

Suzanne Bach-Marklund

suzanne.bach-marklund@laurenceking.com

+45 2789 2007

Eastern & Western Africa

A-Z Africa Service

Tel: +31104154250

anita.zih@azabs.nl

Pakistan

Simon RH Mcart

simon.mcart@hachette.co.uk

Turkey

Laura Ricchetti

 Tel: +971502509684

laura.ricchetti@hachette.co.uk

 

Southeast asia

Santi Suntien

Tel: +66 98 2516582

santi.suntien@laurenceking.com 

MalaysiA & Singapore

K.K Lai

Tel: +60 176644392

kk.lai@laurenceking.com

 

India

Tessa Ingersoll

Tel: 415-537-4205

tessa_ingersoll@chroniclebooks.com

China(PRC), hong kong, and taiwan

Sheila Lo

Tel: 852-90238257

sheila.lo@laurenceking.com

Japan

Tim Burland

Tel: +81 (0)3-3424-8977

tkburland@gmail.com

 

 

Canada

Raincoast Books 

Terri Harker 

Terri@raincoast.com  

Philippines and Micronesia

Tony P Sagun

Tel: 632 584 8448 and 632 600 5480

Email: tony.sagun@crwmarketing.net

 

South Korea

Soohyun Jin

Tel: 82-2-3141-4791

Email: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

China (PRC) - Christian lacroix only

Eddie Li

Tel: +86 139 01075673

Email: yisong.li@ikaren.com.cn

Mexico, central and south america, and bermuda

Jennifer Gray

 Tel: 212.364.1515

jennifer.gray@hbgusa.com